Rexband Tour, Australia

Event Date(s): 
Thu, 2012-05-17 - Sun, 2012-05-27
 
May 17th Canberra - May 19th Sydney - May 20th Brisbane - May 23rd Adelaide - May 25th Melbourne - May 27th Perth
 
CANBERRA
17th May Thursday 7pm,
Canberra Theatre Centre;
Contact: canberra@jesusyouth.org.au
 
SYDNEY
19th May Saturday 6pm,
Futter Hall, The King's School;
Contact: sydney@jesusyouth.org.au
 
BRISBANE
20th May Sunday 5:30pm,
Clairvaux Mackillop College Hall;
Contact: brisbane@jesusyouth.org.au
 
ADELAIDE
23rd May Wednesday 7pm,
Norwood Concert Hall;
Contact: adelaide@jesusyouth.org.au
 
MELBOURNE
25th May Friday 7:30pm,
Dallas Brooks Centre;
Contact: melbourne@jesusyouth.org.au
 
PERTH
27th May Sunday 6pm,
Octagon Theatre;
Contact: perth@jesusyouth.org.au